luludi: (lol: cake or death)
[personal profile] luludi
Found here at their official site: Spangler Candy

Dum Dum Pops do not contain many of the food allergens, including peanuts, tree nuts, milk, eggs, soy or wheat gluten. Dum Dum Pops are manufactured on dedicated equipment. This allergen statement does not include our Dum Dum Gum Pops or Dum Dum Chewy Pops Variety Pack (Dum Dums with chocolate chewy, sour chewy, or gum filling).

(Someone brought me one with some take out food and I wanted to make sure they were ok, and once I saw they were I figured I'd post it :)

/random

Profile

celiacs: (Default)
Celiacs

September 2010

S M T W T F S
   12 34
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Syndicate

RSS Atom

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios